Skip navigation

Greetings from a new addition!

Hi All,

I’m Gareth, TWP’s new communication intern. I’ll be here at TWP HQ working with Kate, Bianca and the hordes of other talented people we come into contact with in our various theatre-y roles. I’ll be running the communications side of this year’s Peter Wolff Trust supports The Whiting Award in association with Nottingham Playhouse whilst also supporting the team as we move forward to Momentum in October. 

With this said, I’ve been asked to prepare a special, visual treat for you all to introduce me online. I was allowed to run wild on this and it has to be seen to be understood, so click the video link below, watch and all will be revealed!

I really can’t wait to meet and work with you all!

You stay classy blog-post reader.

Gareth

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

