Skip navigation

Winners announced – Peter Wolff Theatre Trust supports the Whiting Award

Ben Jancovich, chair of the judges said: From a longlist of 29 plays the five judges Tony Clarke, James Dacre, Stella Feehily, Peter Petralia and Duska Radosavljevic narrowed the list down to a long shortlist of 12, which formed the basis of the judging meeting. Two very different plays emerged as strong favourites, each having […]